Ignite Medical Resort St Peters
5101 Executive Centre Parkway, Saint Peters, MO, 63376 ยท CCN 265889
Ignite Medical Resort St Peters is a CMS-certified skilled nursing facility located in Saint Peters, Missouri. This facility-specific record brings together official CMS provider, inspection, rating, and enforcement data while identifying what is missing or uncertain.
What stands out in the available record
Deficiency and survey history is not currently available in this profile. That missing history is unknown and must not be interpreted as zero citations or a clean record.
Repeat-citation analysis is unavailable because POCDesk does not currently have deficiency history loaded for this provider.
Survey history
No survey timeline is available in the current dataset. Treat the survey date and citation history as unknown, not as evidence of a clean record.
Scope and severity distribution
Scope and severity codes are unavailable for this provider in the current dataset.
Top Deficiency Citations
No F-Tag citation detail is available in the current POCDesk dataset for this provider. This does not establish that the facility has never been cited.
Deficiency categories
No deficiency-category breakdown is available.
Official CMS Five-Star context
- Overall: not reported
- Health inspection: not reported
- Staffing: not reported
- Quality measure: not reported
CMS reports 4.12 total nurse staffing hours per resident day.
Five-Star values above are official CMS fields. POCDesk does not calculate or predict the official CMS rating.
Enforcement and penalties
The available CMS enforcement dataset contains 1 penalty action, most recently dated February 2026. Monetary fines in these records total $0.
Sources, freshness, and limitations
Source: official CMS datasets, including Provider Information, Health Deficiencies, and Penalties. View the CMS data source. The available rating record has a CMS processing date of September 2026. POCDesk last refreshed that rating record on October 2026.
POCDesk groups citations by survey date, counts recurring F-Tags across the available history, and summarizes CMS scope/severity codes. Those summaries are POCDesk organization and interpretation of public records, not official ratings or survey findings of our own. Read the governing 42 CFR Part 483 and our editorial standards and methodology.
Counts alone do not explain the residents affected, corrective work completed, current conditions, appeals, or whether a finding was later changed. Data can be delayed, suppressed, incomplete, or revised by CMS. Verify important decisions with Medicare Care Compare, state survey records, the facility, and an in-person visit.
If a record appears inaccurate, use the feedback control on the interactive profile to report it. POCDesk reviews correction reports against the underlying public source rather than silently replacing official data.